2020-2021 College Catalog 
    May 20, 2024  
2020-2021 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

The Bay College Board of Trustees is composed of seven members elected for six-year terms by the voters of Delta County. Michigan’s Community College Act of 1966, MCL 389.1, defines eligibility for membership on the Board of Trustees as follows: “Any qualified elector residing within the community college district or proposed community college district (Delta County) is eligible to be chosen as a board member.” Regular meetings of the Board are held once a month with special meetings called for specific purposes. Four committees have been established within the Board of Trustees to better facilitate the time allotted. These committees include, Buildings and Grounds, Finance, Personnel, and Student Success and Completion.

For Board of Trustees and College President Profiles: https://www.baycollege.edu/about/our-team/board-trustees.php